Noon Prayer Service

Take a mid-day break with prayer and meditation. Available every Wednesday at noon.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times .
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:00pm