People Art

PeopleArt is a volunteer run venue presenting original and traditional acoustic music on Fridays, 9-11 pm. Admission is $5.People Art 2019-2020

Present original and traditional acoustic music. There is no PA. Small room. Cozy 1960's style coffee-house atmosphere. Great coffee, tea and baked goods available. Bring your bongos!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 13 times .
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:30pm
Event Time: 
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 2:45pm