Unity of Buffalo Choir Rehearsal

The Unity of Buffalo choir rehearsal is held on Wednesday evenings starting at 5:30 p.m. Rehearsal is in the sanctuary, which can be entered at the front of our building. All voices are welcome!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 10 2015 .
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:30pm