Online Sunday Service

Unity of Buffalo Online Services premiere every Sunday at 10 a.m. on our YouTube channel!
 CLICK HERE to WATCH!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 30 2020 .
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 1:19am
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 1:19am
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 1:19am
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 1:19am
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 1:19am
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 1:19am
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 1:19am
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 1:19am
Event Time: 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Where: 
Unity of Buffalo Online