Gentle Strength & Restorative Yoga Class

Gentle Strength and Restorative Yoga Class at Unity of BuffaloLIVE STREAMED With Annabelle Ludwick

Click Here!

Wednesdays 10am - 11:15am

Our foundation is our strength! This Restorative Yoga class is good for all levels, beginners and experienced yogis alike. Come practice with us. 

Suggested donation $14 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 29 2020 .
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Event Time: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Where: 
Unity of Buffalo Online