Yoga in the Peace Park!

Gentle and Restorative Yoga Class With Annabelle LudwickYoga in the Unity Peace Park
Classes will take place outdoors,
in our Unity of Buffalo Peace Park
Wednesdays from 10 - 11:15 a.m.
Bring your own mat!

Everyone is welcome to attend, and this class is beneficial for beginners and experienced yogis alike. Come practice with us!

Build a strong foundation. Breath practice, body awareness and asana practice!

Donation based class. Suggested donation of $14. 

We will not have chairs outside.
No class the 1st Wednesday of August, unless we find a substitute facilitator for that day.
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 28 2020 .
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Event Time: 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Where: 
Unity of Buffalo Peace Park