PeopleArt

PeopleArt Coffee HousePeopleArt Coffee House, Buffalo NY

PeopleArt is a volunteer run venue presenting original and traditional acoustic music on Fridays, 9-11 pm. 

PeopleArt is held in the basement of Unity Church, 1243 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo, NY.
 
Opened in 1977, this is cozy 1960's style coffee-house atmosphere featuring original and traditional acoustic music.. Great coffee, tea and baked goods. Bring your bongos!

Admission is $5.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019 .
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00pm
Event Time: 
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Where: 
Unity of Buffalo