A Course of Miracles at Unity of Buffalo

"A Course in Miracles"
ONLINE Study Group
Facilitated by Eve Wackett
Every Tuesday night from 5:30 - 7 pm,
on ZOOM at:
 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87688285325

*This link will be the same each week until Tuesday, June 30, 2021. A Course in Miracles at Unity of BuffaloNo password or registration required.

Welcome one and all!

Now more than ever, when there are more unanswered questions than answers, and more uncertainty and doubt than conviction and righteousness, isn't it worthwhile to try to look for answers together, learn together and attempt to heal together.

A Course of Miracles online study group from Unity of Buffalo offers support through the application of Forgiveness and the Course's Principles. Especially now, it's important to keep "actively connected" so that we can continue to support and guide one another on our lifelong Spiritual journeys.

Our ACIM Online Study Group is open and absolutely anyone is welcome to attend! We meet on Zoom every Tuesday from 5:30 pm - 7 pm.

If you have any questions you can contact the group's facilitator Eve Wackett at even8r@hotmail.com

“Be not afraid. We only start again an ancient journey long ago begun that but seems new. We have begun again upon a road we travelled on before and lost our way a little while. And now we try again.”
-Foundation for Inner Peace, A Course in Miracles

Would you like to feel peaceful even in difficult circumstances?

Would you like all of your relationships to be loving?

Would you like to feel more connected to your Source?

A Course In Miracles helps us to move from fear to love.
The Course helps us to develop a new belief system that sets us free to be the love that we truly are. 

If you are interested in moving from ego consciousness to Christ consciousness, practicing the Course can help you see yourself and the world in a way that assists you in realizing the Truth. 
This on-going weekly study group has been meeting at Unity of Buffalo for more than 21 years.  Newcomers are always welcome.  The conversation and sharing is always rich and meaningful.
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 .
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 5:30pm
Event Time: 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:30pm
Where: 
Unity of Buffalo Online