A Course of Miracles at Unity of Buffalo

“Be not afraid. We only start again an ancient journey long ago begun that but seems new. We have begun again upon a road we travelled on before and lost our way a little while. And now we try again.” 

A Course in Miracles at Unity of Buffalo

― Foundation for Inner Peace, A Course in Miracles

Unity of Buffalo ACIM Study Group
Facilitated by Eve Wackett

Meetings take place every Tuesday!
5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Due to the current situation of the Coronavirus, our group will still be meeting, but online ONLY via our Zoom room!

Click here at 5:30 p.m. on Tuesdays to join online class via Zoom

Would you like to feel peaceful even in difficult circumstances?

Would you like all of your relationships to be loving?

Would you like to feel more connected to your Source?

A Course In Miracles helps us to move from fear to love. The Course helps us to develop a new belief system that sets us free to be the love that we truly are. 

If you are interested in moving from ego consciousness to Christ consciousness, practicing the Course can help you see yourself and the world in a way that assists you in realizing the Truth. 

This on-going weekly study group has been meeting at Unity of Buffalo for more than 21 years.  Newcomers are always welcome.  The conversation and sharing is always rich and meaningful.
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 02 2020 .
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30pm
Event Time: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:30pm
Where: 
Unity of Buffalo